Technical services and information

after-sales service


 

Service classification and treatment methods

● Power-on commissioning service: on-site or remote guidance.

● Free maintenance service during the warranty period The free warranty period is 18 months (from the acceptance of the equipment trial operation). During the warranty period, the user's applicable environment and applicable conditions meet the on-site requirements and operate in accordance with the specifications. When the product fails due to damage to the parts, the damaged parts shall be replaced free of charge.

● After the warranty period, the paid maintenance service can still bear the responsibility of the product after the equipment operation time exceeds the warranty period. When the equipment fails, personnel will be sent to carry out maintenance work. Before maintenance, the technical service agreement shall be concluded with the user on the service content and other matters in accordance with the company's relevant paid service standards, and the material cost and service fee of the damaged components shall be charged after the service is completed (except for special commitments before sales, the contents of the relevant commitment letter shall be implemented).

● Provide on-site technical transformation During the operation of the original equipment, if the on-site usage changes or the user needs to upgrade or technically transform the existing equipment, our company can carry out technical transformation according to the needs. Before the transformation, the technical service agreement shall be concluded with the user on the service content and other matters in accordance with the company's relevant paid service standards, and the cost of transformation materials and service fees shall be charged after the service is completed (except for special commitments before sales, according to the contents of the relevant commitment letter).

技术服务及资料

售后服务


服务分类及处理办法

● 设备通电试运行调试服务:现场或远程指导。

● 保修期内的免费维修服务免费保修期为18个月(设备试运行验收合格起)。保修期内,用户的适用环境和适用条件均满足现场要求并按规范操作,而产品因部件损坏而发生故障时,对损坏的部件予以免费更换。

● 保修期后的有偿维修服务在设备运行时间超过保修期后,仍可承担产品的维修责任。当设备出现故障时,将派人员进行维修工作。在维修前,应与用户就服务内容等事项,按照公司有关有偿服务标准订立《技术服务协议》,服务完毕后收取损坏元器件的材料费用和服务费(销售前有特别承诺的除外,按有关承诺函内容执行)。

● 提供现场技术改造在原有设备运行期间,如现场使用情况出现变化或用户对现有设备使用需要升级或技术改造,我公司可根据需求进行技术改造。在改造前,应与用户就服务内容等事项,按照公司有关有偿服务标准订立《技术服务协议》,服务完毕后收取改造材料费 用和服务费(销售前有特别承诺的除外,按有关承诺函内容执行)。