Technical services and information

Installation Instructions


 

In order to ensure that the field equipment can realize its value and extend the service life, so the correct and reasonable operation is the focus of the company for customers to consider. To this end, our company will organize professionals to go to the scene for customer operators to explain in detail and patiently.

Intelligent instrument is an important part of background monitoring, and correct operation will also be the focus of training. On-site training engineers will carry out each step of operation and detailed explanation according to the on-site instrument model, and guide on-site engineers to carry out actual operation.

Engineers will explain how to use intelligent compensation controllers and some common failure phenomena to operators one by one, and teach them simple troubleshooting methods to save time. In order to avoid the waste of resources and personnel.

Customized and engineered training services for your equipment resources, wherever and whenever

Our training experts help you get the power infrastructure and automation field, and extend the life cycle of hardware facilities through correct operation to achieve excellent value!

技术服务及资料

安装指导


安装指导

 

为了确保现场设备能够实现其价值,延长使用寿命,所以正确的、合理的操作是斯贝兰德公司着重为客户考虑的。为此我公司将组织专业人员前去现场为客户操作人员进行详细耐心的讲解。

智能仪表是后台监控的重要组成部分,正确的操作也将是培训的重点,现场培训工程师将根据现场的仪表型号进行每一步操作及详细讲解,并指导现场工程师进行实际操作。

工程师将如何使用智能补偿控制器,以及一些常见的故障现象一一向操作员讲解,并且教会其简单的排障方法,节省时间。以免造成资源、人员的浪费。

无论何时何地,为您的设备资源提供定制化和工程化的培训服务

我们的培训专家帮助您获得电力基础设施和自动化领域,通过正确操作来延长硬件设施的寿命周期实现卓越的价值!