Technology and R & D

Production


 

With high-quality production as the goal, the company requires itself to cooperate deeply with European partner production plants, introduce European rigorous production management experience, advanced production process and strict product quality inspection process. Ensure that all products of Sberland Electric are produced according to standards and ensure that Sberland Electric has stable and high-quality product quality.

 

The factory imports European high-quality core components, combined with self-developed control systems and core components to form high-quality Spelland electrical products, which has become a solid backing for Spelland electrical products "made in China and going global.

 

The Italian factory was established in 1968. The factory is located in Bologna. It is one of the few manufacturers in the market that can produce from raw materials to finished products. In order to ensure the quality of the products, we must conduct strict inspections throughout the production process. It mainly produces lamp capacitors, motor capacitors, power electronic capacitors, medium voltage capacitors, metalized films, reactors, medium and low voltage reactive power compensation cabinets, active filter cabinets and other complete sets of equipment for various needs.

 

The production of dielectric film (polypropylene or special capacitor raw materials), the process of metallization, the production of capacitors, and the production of reactive power compensation systems are all completed within their own factories. In order to open up the market, the factory has improved various production management mechanisms. The factory regularly participates in the development of CEI/IEC committee product specifications, so that the performance and safety of products have an objective standard. The factory has been continuously in the forefront of the specification requirements. In order to ensure that the products are produced in accordance with the specifications and recognized by some high-quality customers, our products will be tested at 700UF and 80KV voltages in the laboratory in the factory, or sent to the authoritative laboratory (CEST) for testing, thus ensuring The stability and reliability of the product.

技术与研发

生产


 

公司以高质量生产为目标要求自己,与欧洲合作伙伴生产工厂深度合作,引进欧洲严谨的生产管理经验,先进生产工艺流程和严格的产品质检流程。确保斯贝兰德电气的所有产品都按标准生产,确保斯贝兰德电气稳定优质的产品品质。

 

工厂进口欧洲高品质的核心元器件,结合自主研发的控制系统及核心部件组成一个个高品质的斯贝兰德电气产品,成为斯贝兰德电气产品“中国智造,走向全球”的坚实后盾。

 

意大利工厂成立于1968年,工厂位于博洛尼亚,是市场少数几家能够从原材料到成品生产的厂家之一,为了确保产品的品质,我们在整个生产过程中都要进行严格的检测。主要生产灯具电容、马达电容、电力电子电容,中压电容,金属化薄膜,电抗器,中低压无功补偿柜,有源滤波柜及其他各种需求的成套设备。

 

介质膜的生产(聚丙烯或特殊电容原材料),金属化的过程,电容器的生产,无功补偿系统的生产,都在自己的工厂内部完成,为了打开市场,工厂提高了各种生产管理机制。工厂定期参与CEI/IEC委员会产品规范的制定,使产品的性能和安全性有了一个客观的标准。工厂一直持续不断的走在规范要求的前列。为了确保产品按照规范生产和一些高品质要求的客户的认可,我们的产品会在工厂内的实验室接受700UF和80KV电压的测试,或送到权威的实验室(CEST)进行检测,从而确保了产品的稳定性和可靠性。